Alex Ponti – CEO – a.ponti@dsdvd.it

 

Digital Delivery & VOD

Davide Umilio – Chief Operating Officer – d.umilio@dsdvd.it

Daniele Vilardi – VOD Manager – d.vilardi@dsdvd.it

Andrea Adduci – VOD Operations Manager – a.adduci@dsdvd.it

Andrea de Prai – VOD pre-delivery & Data Manager – a.deprai@dsdvd.it

Sara Barchi – VOD pre-delivery & Data Manager – s.barchi@dsdvd.it

Luciano Barcaroli – VOD Quality Checker and Video Editor – l.barcaroli@dsdvd.it

Alessandra Cavaliere – VOD Quality Checker – a.cavaliere@dsdvd.it

 

Subtitles

Valentina Cestra – Subtitles Manager – v.cestra@dsdvd.it

Silvia Pattelli – Subtitles & Versioning –  s.pattelli@dsdvd.it

Federica Caporali – Subtitles & Versioning – f.caporali@dsdvd.it

 

Home Video

Nadia De Simone –  production manager – n.desimone@dsdvd.it

Tiziana Moscatelli –  BD & DVD authoring – t.moscatelli@dsdvd.it

Gian MarcoCapozzi – audio & video editing – g.capozzi@dsdvd.it

Marilena Costagli – senior graphic designer – m.costagli@dsdvd.it

Marie Angela Tuala – HV Quality Checker – m.tualapaku@dsdvd.it

 

Office Management

Claudio Prmini – Archive Manager – c.primini@dsdvd.it

 

 

DIGITAL STUDIO & DVD – Via C. Colombo , 163 00147 Roma +39 6 97611950